Events

  1. Op MARKET GARDEN – ‘At the Going Down of the Sun’ Service

    Location: Burrough on the Hill, Leicestershire

    Sat 07 Sep 2024, 17:30

  2. Somerby Commemoration of Operation Market Garden 2024

    Location: Somerby, Leicestershire

    Sun 08 Sep 2024, 09:45

  3. Arnhem 80th Commemorations 2024

    Location: Arnhem

    20–22 Sep 2024

  4. Field of Remembrance Westminster Abbey 2024

    Location: Westminster, London

    Thu 07 Nov 2024, 10:30

  5. ST LAWRENCE JEWRY REMEMBRANCE SERVICE – 8th NOV 2024

    Location: St Lawrence Jewry, London

    Fri 08 Nov 2024, 11:00

  6. Remembrance Day Cenotaph Parade 2024

    Location: Westminster, London

    Sun 10 Nov 2024, 09:00

  7. PARAS’10 Catterick 2024

    Location: Catterick, North Yorkshire

    Date TBC

  8. PRA Executive Committee Meeting – October 2024

    Location: IWM Duxford

    Date TBC

  9. Eden Camp – Airborne Forces Day (North) 2024

    Location: Malton, North Yorkshire

    Sat 20 Jul 2024, 09:30 4 days ago

  10. Airborne Forces Day Scotland

    Location: Dundee

    19–21 Jul 2024 5 days ago

  11. Regimental Commemoration Service & PRA AGM 2024

    Location: Alrewas, Staffordshire

    Sat 06 Jul 2024, 10:00 2 weeks ago

  12. Falkland Islands Annual Service of Remembrance – Pangbourne

    Location: Pangbourne, Reading

    Sun 16 Jun 2024, 11:30 1 month ago

  13. Normandy 80 Commemorations 2024

    Location: Normandy, France

    05–07 Jun 2024 1 month ago

  14. Hardwick Hall Commemoration Service 2024

    Location: Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

    Sat 11 May 2024, 10:00 2 months ago

  15. 4 PARA Reunion 2024

    Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire

    Sat 27 Apr 2024, 11:30 2 months ago

  16. PRA Executive Committee Meeting – April 2024

    Location: Colchester

    Sat 20 Apr 2024, 09:00 3 months ago

  17. 10 Para Reunion 2024

    Location: London

    Sat 06 Apr 2024, 11:59 3 months ago

  18. 3 PARA Reunion

    3 PARA Reunion 2024

    Location: Blackpool, Lancashire

    22–24 Mar 2024 4 months ago

  19. 2 PARA Reunion 2024

    Location: Blackpool

    15–17 Mar 2024 4 months ago

  20. 1 PARA Reunion

    1 PARA Reunion 2024

    Location: Blackpool, Lancashire

    14–17 Mar 2024 4 months ago

  21. 151/156 Parachute Battalion Association Remembrance Service

    Location: Melton Mowbray

    Sat 07 Oct 2023, 10:30 9 months ago

  22. The Arnhem Service 2023 – Down Ampney

    Location: Down Ampney

    Sun 10 Sep 2023, 11:00 10 months ago

  23. Northants PRA Summer Party

    Location: Wellingborough, Northants

    Sat 19 Aug 2023, 12:00 11 months ago